Lasker Award

Pioneer of RNA biology receives 2018 Lasker-Koshland Award for Special Achievement in Medical Science

September 11, 2018

Joan Argetsinger Steitz, the Sterling Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry/HHMI at Yale School of Medicine today received the 2018…

Read More

Michael Hall wins 2017 Lasker Basic Medical Research Award

September 6, 2017

Michael N. Hall has won the 2017 Albert Lasker Basic Medical Research Award. Hall, an ASCB member since 2002, conducts…

Read More