About the Committee

The Program Committee consists of a Program Chair appointed by the ASCB, and a Program Chair appointed by EMBO that each serve a one-year term. The Program Chairs recommend one person for each of the seven scientific tracks to serve a two-year term on the Program Committee. These recommendations are then approved by Council. Each year, one person under each track rotates off the committee and a new member joins.

Click here for the open call for volunteers. Deadline is February 12, 2021.

Committee Members
View Committee Members

Staff Contact Info

Please email for questions regarding the Program committee